Search by Colour

Beige

Black

Blue

Brown

Cream

Elm

Granite

Green

Grey

Limestone

Maple

Marble

Metallic

Multicolured

Oak

Orange

Pink

Purple

Red

Slate

Stone

Walnut

White

Wood

Yellow

Yorkstone

To view products available in your market, please select a country.

Read our cookies policy
United Kingdom  Change Country
Change Country: Close Window
Read our cookies policy
Sample Basket | item(s)

Home | Polyflor Training Academy

Polyflor Training Academy

Polyflor, the UK’s leading commercial vinyl flooring manufacturer has an established training academy that delivers courses all year round. With a newly refurbished, purpose-built facility, it’s now even easier to access high quality training.

Whether you want to brush up on your existing floor laying knowledge or gain the necessary skills to begin your floor laying career, our practical courses give you a comprehensive insight into laying that perfect floor, covering everything from preparing sub-floors, conditioning, using the correct adhesives to setting out and fitting.

To learn more about the different courses available, download the course brochure here.

Early bookings are recommended to avoid disappointment.

For further information or to book a course please
call 0161 767 1912 or email trainingacademy@polyflor.com
Remaining Dates for 2019 Training Courses
Introduction to

LUXURY VINYL TILES

2 Day Training Course
£200 per person (inc VAT)
Mon 4 Feb - Tue 5 Feb
 Full!
Mon 17 June - Tue 18 June
Mon 28 Oct - Tue 29 Oct
ADVANCED*

LUXURY VINYL TILES

2 Day Training Course
£250 per person (inc VAT)
Mon 1 April - Tue 2 April
Mon 16 Sept - Tue 17 Sept
Mon 2 Dec - Tue 3 Dec
Introduction to

LOOSE LAY

2 Day Training Course
£200 per person (inc VAT)
Mon 15 April - Tue 16 April
Mon 24 June - Tue 25 June
Mon 4 Nov - Tue 5 Nov
ADVANCED*

CAP & COVE

2 Day Training Course
£200 per person (inc VAT)
Mon 4 Mar - Tue 5 Mar
 Full!
Mon 3 June - Tue 4 June
Mon 14 Oct - Tue 15 Oct
Commercial

SHEET VINYL

4 Day Training Course
£300 per person (inc VAT)
Mon 21 Jan - Thu 24 Jan
 Full!
Mon 18 Mar - Thu 21 Mar
Mon 13 May - Thu 16 May
Mon 8 July - Thu 11 July
Mon 30 Sept - Thu 3 Oct
Mon 25 Nov - Thu 28 Nov

*This course is suitable for experienced flooring installers that have existing knowledge and skills of installing the relevant Polyflor products.