Search by Colour

Beige

Black

Blue

Brown

Cream

Elm

Granite

Green

Grey

Limestone

Maple

Marble

Metallic

Multicolured

Oak

Orange

Pink

Purple

Red

Slate

Stone

Walnut

White

Wood

Yellow

Yorkstone

To view products available in your market, please select a country.

Read our cookies policy
United Kingdom  Change Country
Change Country: Close Window
Read our cookies policy
Sample Basket | item(s)

Home | Polyflor Training Academy

Polyflor Training Academy

Polyflor, the UK’s leading commercial vinyl flooring manufacturer has an established training academy that delivers courses all year round. With a newly refurbished, purpose-built facility, it’s now even easier to access high quality training.

Whether you want to brush up on your existing floor laying knowledge or gain the necessary skills to begin your floor laying career, our practical courses give you a comprehensive insight into laying that perfect floor, covering everything from preparing sub-floors, conditioning, using the correct adhesives to setting out and fitting.

To learn more about the different courses available, download the course brochure here.

Early bookings are recommended to avoid disappointment.

Covid-19 Update - Polyflor Training Academy is currently closed due to the national lockdown.
For further information or to book a course please
call 0161 767 1912 or email trainingacademy@polyflor.com
2021 Training Courses
Introduction to

LUXURY VINYL TILES

2 Day Training Course
£200 per person (inc VAT)
Mon 25 Jan - Tue 26 Jan
 Postponed
Mon 1 Mar - Tue 2 Mar
 Full!
Mon 19 April - Tue 20 April
Mon 14 June - Tue 15 June
ADVANCED*

LUXURY VINYL TILES

2 Day Training Course
£250 per person (inc VAT)
Mon 8 Feb - Tue 9 Feb
 Postponed
Mon 29 Mar - Tue 30 Mar
 Full!
Mon 10 May - Tue 11 May
Introduction to

LOOSE LAY

2 Day Training Course
£200 per person (inc VAT)
Please contact Polyflor for dates on 0161 767 1912
ADVANCED*

CAP & COVE

2 Day Training Course
£200 per person (inc VAT)
Mon 1 Feb - Tue 2 Feb
 Postponed
Mon 15 Mar - Tue 16 Mar
 Full!
Mon 26 April - Tue 27 April
Mon 7 June - Tue 8 June
Commercial

SHEET VINYL

4 Day Training Course
£300 per person (inc VAT)
Mon 18 Jan - Thu 21 Jan
 Postponed
Mon 22 Feb - Thu 25 Feb
 Full!
Mon 12 April - Thu 15 April
 Full!
Mon 24 May - Thu 27 May
Mon 5 July - Thu 8 July

*This course is suitable for experienced flooring installers that have existing knowledge and skills of installing the relevant Polyflor products.